top of page
Landscape Xmas.jpeg

Join us at the Holiday Inn Birmingham and get in the festive spirit this year! 

View our 2024 Christmas Brochure today! if you have any enquiries please also contact the team below. 

All-Inclusive Party Nights

Available Dates:

Fri 6th Dec | Sat 7th Dec | Thurs 12th Dec | Fri 13th Dec | Sat 14th Dec | Fri 20th Dec | Sat 21st Dec

The ultimate all-inclusive Christmas celebration!

Join other partygoers and host your Christmas party with friends, family, or colleagues in our event suites transformed into a festive party

Your all-Inclusive night Includes:

– Welcome drinks
– Three-course meal
– House wine, beer, spirits and soft drinks throughout the night
– Live entertainment

£79.95 per person

iStock-1298329786 (1).jpg
CD_06.23-22 (1).jpg

Festive Afternoon Tea

Take a break from your Christmas shopping and enjoy our festive afternoon tea offering the perfect retreat from the bustling city, making your holiday shopping experience even more magical!

A selection of decadent sweet treats, seasonal & classic finger sandwiches, mince pies, fruit scones, festive spiced clotted cream & strawberry jam.

Add a glass of prosecco for an additional £5.00 per person.

From £23.95 Per Person

Blue Light & Retail Christmas Party Nights

Available Dates: 

Sunday 24th November 2024 | Sunday 19th January 2025 | Sunday 26th January 2025.

Join us for a Christmas celebration with our exclusive Blue Light and Retail Christmas Party Nights.

We are rolling out the red carpet for our heroes in uniform and the hardworking stars of the retail world! Treat your team to a night of well-deserved fun and festivities as we honour your dedication and commitment to service.

From £19.95 per person

iStock-941523116 (1).jpg
bottom of page